OFFICE BEARERS for 2022

   
Patron: Mr Joe Clark
Vice Patron: Mr John DiBiase
President: Mr Melvyn Peachey
0439 952 992
melvynpeachey@gmail.com.au
Vice President: Mr George Morris
0429 087 231
g.j.morris2@bigpond.com
Immediate
Past President:
Mr Andrew Watson
0429 885 662
nickwatson171@iinet.net.au
Secretary: Mr Gavin Woodward
0419 963 017
gavin.w@bigpond.net.au
Treasurer: Mr Nigel Rainford
0415 378 530
fulmar58@gmail.com
Auctioneer: Mr Terry Finlayson
0487 255 660
terryf@iinet.net.au
Librarian: Mr Mark Leaman
0403 886 979
mleaman@bigpond.net.au
Exchange
Secretary:
Mr George Morris
0429 087 231
g.j.morris2@bigpond.com
New Members
Officer:
Mr John DiBiase
0412 722 126
john_dibiase@yahoo.com
Publicity Officer: Mrs Damelsa Belcher
0438 724 258
damelsa.belcher@bigpond.com
Auction Catalogue
Coordinator:
Mr Paul Holman
9337 4458
0407 447 803
Paulholman_1@bigpond.com.au
Stamp Hinges
Editor:
Mr David Mazitelli
0413 618 382
d.mazitelli@bigpond.com
Auditor: Mr Brian Austin
Webmaster: Mrs Johanna Stafford
Committee: Mrs Penny Wells
Mr Roger Cumming
Mr Mark Leaman
Mr Paul Holman
Mr John DiBiase
Mrs Damelsa Belcher